Team

Group Leader

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christopher Gerner
Deputy Head - Department of Analytical Chemistry

Phone: +43 1 4277 52302
E-Mail: christopher.gerner@univie.ac.at

Sprechstunde für Studierende

<< CV >>


Senior Scientists

Dr. Samuel M. Meier-Menches

Phone: +43 1 4277 52373
E-Mail: samuel.meier@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

Dr. Astrid Slany, Privatdoz.
Trainee Officer

Phone: +43 1 4277 52315
E-Mail: astrid.slany@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>


Senior Lecturer

Dipl.-LMChem. Dr. Jessica Walker

Phone: +43 1 4277 52337
E-Mail: jessica.walker@univie.ac.at


General Staff

Peter Frühauf

Phone: +43 1 4277 52323
E-Mail: peter.fruehauf@univie.ac.at

DI Dr. Johanna Mader, M.Phil

Phone: +43 1 4277 52321
E-Mail: johanna.c.mader@univie.ac.at


Students

Patricia Bortel, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52375
E-Mail: patricia.bortel@univie.ac.at

Julia Brunmair, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52375
E-Mail: julia.brunmair@univie.ac.at

Gerhard Hagn, BSc MSc


E-Mail: gerhard.hagn@univie.ac.at

Dr. Petr Rathner, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52375
E-Mail: petr.rathner@univie.ac.at

Lukas Skos, BSc MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52375
E-Mail: lukas.skos@univie.ac.at